## **Conference Committee**

## **Steering Committee**

| Chairpersons: | Nguyen Van Ngo, Honorable President of REV             |  |
|---------------|--|--|
|               | Beyong Gi Lee, President of IEEE Communication Society |  |

## **Organizing Committee**

| General Chairs:              | Thanh Vu-Dinh, Rector, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology<br>Roberto Saracco, IEEE Communication Society<br>Anh Phan, President of REV  |   |  |
|------------------------------|--|---|--|
| TPC Chairs:                  | Tran Xuan Nam, Le Qui Don Technical University, Vietnam<br>Matthias Uwe Paetzold, University of Agder, Norway  |   |  |
| Publication Chair:           | Xuan-Tu Tran, University of Engineering and Technology, VNU, Vietnam<br>Trang Hoang, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam  |   |  |
| Financial Chair:             | Huynh Thai Hoang, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam   |   |  |
| Local Arrangement Chairs:    | Nguyen Huu Phuc, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam<br>Le Thanh Long, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam<br>Tuan Do-Hong, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam<br>Pham Huy Kien, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam<br>Dao K.N.T. Hang, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam |   |  |
| Publicity Chairs:            | Nguyen Tan Tien, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam<br>Hong-Vu Nguyen, REV, Vietnam  |   |  |
| Industrial Relations Chair:  | Nguyen Van Nho, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam   |   |  |
| Keynote Speakers Chair:      | Huu-Tue Huynh, Bac Ha Internationall University, Vietnam   |   |  |
| Tutorial Chair:              | Dang Thanh Tin, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam   |   |  |
| <b>Conference Secretary:</b> | Phan Hong Phuong, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam   |   |  |
| International Liaisons:      | Maurice Bellanger, <i>France</i><br>Tadashi Fujino, <i>Japan</i><br>Zahir M. Hussain, <i>Australia</i><br>Yung C. Liang, <i>Singapor</i><br>Matthias Paetzold, <i>Norway</i>   | Hsiao-Hwa Chen, <i>Taiwan</i><br>Ram Gopal Gupta, <i>India</i><br>Kyandoghere Kyamakya, <i>Austria</i><br>Dinh-Thong Nguyen, <i>Australia</i><br>Wenxun Zhang, <i>China</i> |  |